Reviews

23 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 22, 2017 | | Leechburg , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to tell you how pleased I am with the young men you sent to order the garage door and install it. Harold came out and went over my old garage door, then he placed the order with my new garage door. After that your installers Ziggy and David A. installed the garage door. They answered all of my questions and explained the workings of the door! I am very satisfied with my new garage door. I wanted you to know you have very kind and helpful employees.

Sep 21, 2017 | | Fox Chapel , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Work was performed as scheduled and was done very well. Installation team was professional, friendly and did an excellent job.

Aug 24, 2017 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently had a garage door installed and just wanted to say the installers Patrick & Don were great! They were on time, friendly and efficient. They explained what they were going to do and got to work. When they were done they explained maintenance of the garage door and cleaned up like nothing ever happened. I know people always want to complain, but I just wanted to give a kudos to both of them. I would call you again!

Aug 22, 2017 | | Wexford , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are wonderful. Came quickly and were friendly, flexible and informative. I hire them for all garage door needs.

Jun 16, 2017 | | Natrona Heights , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We purchased the "Crest 700 insulated awning with the skylight" and it is above and beyond our expectations! Candice was a joy to work with! She was hands-on from beginning to end. A wonderful group of people to work with.

Feb 20, 2017 | | Gibsonia , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to thank you for being so responsive and taking care of my garage doors. I truly appreciate you always checking in with me and keeping me informed while working. All of my garage doors work now. Thank you

Jan 18, 2017 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank your office staff for helping me on such short notice! David did such a good job addressing my problem. Your company saved me tons of money!

Dec 7, 2016 | | Moon Township , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to compliment you on the two installers that put up my doors last week. They did a great job quickly & they explained what they were doing and cleaned up afterwards. Salesman Mike did a super job explaining our options and guiding us. We will recommend you to anyone looking of garage doors.

Nov 10, 2016 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fit us into your schedule with minimal notice. Great service. Extremely friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone. Thank you.

Nov 7, 2016 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You were at my home this past Friday to fix my garage door that got "outta whack". Your service man was very professional and got everything back into working order. Thank you for bailing me out. I appreciate your service.

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

How Can We Help You?

Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Why Choose Us?

  • Onsite Professional Staff
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Quality Workmanship
  • Honest and Integrity
  • Fully-Insured