Reviews

18 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 20, 2017 | | Gibsonia , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to thank you for being so responsive and taking care of my garage doors. I truly appreciate you always checking in with me and keeping me informed while working. All of my garage doors work now. Thank you

Jan 18, 2017 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank your office staff for helping me on such short notice! David did such a good job addressing my problem. Your company saved me tons of money!

Dec 7, 2016 | | Moon Township , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to compliment you on the two installers that put up my doors last week. They did a great job quickly & they explained what they were doing and cleaned up afterwards. Salesman Mike did a super job explaining our options and guiding us. We will recommend you to anyone looking of garage doors.

Nov 10, 2016 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fit us into your schedule with minimal notice. Great service. Extremely friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone. Thank you.

Nov 7, 2016 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You were at my home this past Friday to fix my garage door that got "outta whack". Your service man was very professional and got everything back into working order. Thank you for bailing me out. I appreciate your service.

Oct 27, 2016 | | Wexford , Pa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Last week I called about getting a price for a new opener. Jesica was very helpful and answered all my questions and she gave me the price. I called and ordered, the opener and then Dave and Robert installed it. Everyone was very pleasant to talk to. The instillation went as smooth as silk and I couldn't believe how quiet the belt drive is. They explained to me how everything works and about the guarantee on the belt and operation of the battery back up, Adjusted the operation of the door and safety mechanisms. You can be very proud of your employees. Thank you we love it.

Aug 18, 2016 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job that was done with the installation of my new garage door. You sent Sean & Justin to handle the installation and they were such nice gentleman. Your company should be proud to have them as employees! Also, my salesman Lance was just so nice to work with. It was a pleasure dealing with your company and I will highly recommend you to others.

Aug 17, 2016 | | Pittsburgh , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Installers were fantastic and very nice! Great company!

Aug 11, 2016 | | Cranberry Twp , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to thank your installers for a wonderful job yesterday! They were clean, professional & courteous and they did great work. I would suggest your company again and again

Apr 12, 2016 | | Gibsonia , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The circuit board blew out due to my poor DYI skills. I called 3 companies and Thomas Giel (there are other Giel companies) was the first to set a time for service. Tim is the tech who arrived at 9 AM ( ETA 9-9:30). Recommended replacing the gear kit at the same time as the Logic board. My chain was visually loose, had been for some time; Tim said it was only a matter of a short time before the gear would need replacing. He replaced both parts within 40 minutes. Now almost no noise from the chain when the door operates, great improvement and pricing was competitive.

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

How Can We Help You?

Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Why Choose Us?

  • Onsite Professional Staff
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Quality Workmanship
  • Honest and Integrity
  • Fully-Insured